REVELSTOKE TEACHERS' ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Table Officers		
President	Jason Stevens	RTA Office
Vice-President	Not Filled	TBA
Secretary	Jillian Russell	Columbia Park Elementary
Treasurer	Joelle Malcolm	Begbie View Elementary
Officers		
Local Representative	Jillian Russell	Columbia Park Elementary
Indigenous Education Chairperson	Erin England	Revelstoke Secondary School
Bargaining Chairperson	Margarette Bafaro	Begbie View Elementary
Health and Safety Chairperson	Victoria Strange	Columbia Park Elementary
Professional Development Chairperson(s)	Colleen Wall	Begbie View Elementary
	Ainslee Atamanuk	Revelstoke Secondary School
Social Justice Chairperson	Rana Nelson	Revelstoke Secondary School
TTOC Contact	Rana Nelson	Revelstoke Secondary School
Local Election Contact	Not Filled	TBA
Social Convenor(s)	Margarette Bafaro	Begbie View Elementary
	Adam Cadegan	Arrow Heights Elementary
Staff Representatives	Gabriella Draboczi	Arrow Heights Elementary
·	Meaghan Rogers	Begbie View Elementary
	Maddy Stiles	Begbie View Elementary
	Jennifer Ausman	Columbia Park Elementary
	Jeff Wilson	Revelstoke Secondary School