REVELSTOKE TEACHERS' ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Table Officers		
President	Jason Stevens	RTA Office
Vice-President	Not Filled	TBA
Secretary	Jillian Russell	Columbia Park Elementary
Treasurer	Joelle Malcolm	Begbie View Elementary
	Officers	
Local Representative	Jillian Russell	Columbia Park Elementary
Indigenous Education Chairperson	Erin England	Revelstoke Secondary School
Bargaining Chairperson	Margarette Bafaro	Begbie View Elementary
Health and Safety Chairperson	Victoria Strange	Columbia Park Elementary
Professional Development Chairperson(s)	Naomi Ford	Begbie View Elementary
	Jillian Fransoo	Begbie View Elementary
Social Justice Chairperson(s)	Rana Nelson	TTOC
	Megan Smith	Columbia Park Elementary
TTOC Contact	Rana Nelson	TTOC
Local Election Contact	Not Filled	TBA
Social Convenors	Margarette Bafaro	Begbie View Elementary
	Adam Cadegan	Arrow Heights Elementary
Staff Representatives	Gabriella Draboczi	Arrow Heights Elementary
	Meaghan Rogers	Begbie View Elementary
	Maddy Stiles	Begbie View Elementary
	Megan Smith	Columbia Park Elementary
	Ainslee Atamanuk	Revelstoke Secondary School
	Jeff Wilson	Revelstoke Secondary School