REVELSTOKE TEACHERS' ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE		
Table Officers		
President	Barry Rourke	RTA Office
Vice-President	Not Filled	ТВА
Secretary	Jillian Russell	Columbia Park Elementary
Treasurer	Jason Stevens	Revelstoke Secondary School
Officers		
Local Representative	Jason Stevens	Revelstoke Secondary School
Indigenous Education Chairperson	Erin England	Revelstoke Secondary School
Bargaining Chairperson	Not Filled	ТВА
Health and Safety Chairperson	Victoria Strange	Columbia Park Elementary
Professional Development Chairperson(s)	Naomi Ford	Begbie View Elementary
	Jillian Fransoo	Begbie View Elementary
Social Justice Chairperson(s)	Rana Nelson	ТТОС
	Megan Smith	Columbia Park Elementary
TTOC Contact	Kirby Miller	ТТОС
Local Election Contact	Not Filled	ТВА
Social Convenors	Margarette Bafaro	Begbie View Elementary
	Adam Cadegan	Arrow Heights Elementary
Staff Representatives	Gabriella Draboczi	Arrow Heights Elementary
	Meaghan Rogers	Begbie View Elementary
	Maddy Stiles	Begbie View Elementary
	Megan Smith	Columbia Park Elementary
	Ainslee Atamanuk	Revelstoke Secondary School
	Jeff Wilson	Revelstoke Secondary School